Me stuff


Hello to any readers of this blog. Thanks for visiting. 🙂

We're moving offices here and so I can't blog that much this week. Also, I'm scaling back my business dramatically and I'll be living a bit more by faith for 6 months or so. I'm about to go overseas and do a walk where I'll be praying for the people and the land, I'll be visiting Israel and then going to work on an orphanage in Uganda. I've felt passionate specifically about orphans since I was about 20 years old.

I am so excited about this time in my life. I'll still be blogging, so come back often. Last year I was in Israel and I received masses and masses of insight. I'll blog whatever I get this time.

Have a great day (or learn how to have one). Bless you!

What did you think of this post or this blog?

