Manufacturing for South Africa – the proof


I wrote Manufacturing for South Africa on April the 30, quoting a word that God spoke to me when I landed in South Africa. He said “manufacturing for South Africa”.

Fortunately I didn’t know (having only been in the country for a few hours) that manufacturing was in dramatic decline…

The manufacturing sector shrunk by a record 22.1 percent in the first quarter. – Reuters

South Africa’s manufacturing output declined by a record 21.6% year-on-year in April – Engineering News

Had I known that I would have thought twice about saying “God said”! But I was ignorant of the conditions, so I just said it.

And look…

South Africa’s manufacturing output declined by a record 21,6% year-on-year in April, recording its lowest output since January 2004, in the latest official data made available by Statistics South Africa.

The Kagiso Purchasing Managers Index (PMI) rose for a second consecutive month to 37,9 points on a seasonally adjusted basis in June, compared with 37,3 points in May.

The index, which was a key measure of manufacturing activity, had, in May, shown its first increase since January with sponsors Kagiso Securities saying that the rise could offer a “glimmer of hope” for the South African economy.
Engineering News

I hope that leaders are beginning to notice that Jesus Christ is the only one who is able to predict, protect and sustain whatever He says. Who else can predict the future and then protect the world and protect countries and lift them up again? Who can do this? No one else.

Predicted, proven and documented

I have documented so many prophetic claims and shown the proof for each one…

  • The Aussie rain miracle
  • Hurricanes
  • Rivers and lakes in the desert will run
  • The financial crisis
  • and now this manufacturing improvement.

This page shows using monthly graphs the dramatic turnaround in almost every economy.

I believe this is what you need to understand…

You are My witnesses, says the Lord,

and My servant whom I have chosen,

Before Me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after Me. I, even I, am the Lord, and besides Me there is no Savior.

I have declared [the future] and have saved [the nation in times of danger], and I have shown [that I am God]

when there was no strange and alien god among you; therefore you are My witnesses, says the Lord, that I am God.

Yes, from the time of the first existence of day and from this day forth I am He; and there is no one who can deliver out of My hand.

I will work, and who can hinder or reverse it?Is 43:10-13

If you are a leader…

If you are a leader, it is fiscally and morally irresponsible to ignore what Jesus Christ can do for your economy and for your people. It’s like ignoring the world bank or the IMF… but even better!

The favor of Jesus Christ is to be sought and desired – and wherever it lands, you can expect great benefits to occur.

What did you think of this post or this blog?

