500,000+ visitors?! Wow!


Thank you, thank you to all visitors.

I am so blessed to have been able to share my life here and have so many people read the bits and pieces and give me such amazing support.

If you have a story to tell, no matter how crazy or dark or whatever, may I suggest that what the enemy intended for bad, Jesus Christ can use for good. Or to put it another way. When life gives you lemons, let Jesus turn it into lemonade!

Sharing my story has opened me up to immense opportunities to love people, meet people and get validation for what happened to me.

Share your story. Don’t keep things hidden. Don’t let dark things fester in the darkness.

The changes we are seeing around the world right now are because light is invading dark places. Those people hiding in the dark don’t like that idea of course, because their evil schemes are being exposed, they are losing their ability and power to intimidate.

So… let’s open up and speak to one another and wash one another’s feet. Thats our command – to wash one another’s feet.

So take a moment to find a safe group of people somewhere and share your story (with someone safe!), and give them a chance to validate you and show you that their story is not so different to yours.

Through this blog I went from thinking I was the only one, to knowing that abuse and isolation is an experience almost everyone has (to different degrees). And we can do something about it, simply by helping one another. All you need is time and an ear and a bit of kindness.

Thank you so much for visiting this blog.

