Canberra prayers evidences


Part of a series


NOTE I first wrote this down on this blog in Help for Haiti (2010) but the original events are in 2007-8. I’m highlighting it now just for completeness.

Ok it took me several years to do this, but tonight I felt the Holy Spirit say to do it now, so here it is.

First let me show you an example. You need to view the per month columns…

You can click the images that you want to view in the slideshow below. Two of the images contain the actual prayers that I used.

Would you like to intercede for peace in your country or in the world? All you need to do is get a map of the area you want to pray for and get this list of scriptures (or download the MS Word version) and speak each scripture out over the area you are praying for. It’s as easy as that.

