2013 March 25


I am restored to being in Gods image.

As is the Man from Heaven so am I, here, now

1 Cor 15:48-49 Those who are made of the dust are like the man from the dust; those who are heavenly are like the man who is from heaven. Just as we have borne the likeness of the man who was made from dust, we will also bear the likeness of the man from heaven.

Just as the Father sent Jesus Christ, so – in the same way – He has sent me.

Jesus Christ is the first of many children of God. We are His brothers and sisters.

All that belongs to the Father is mine.

“That is why I said the Spirit will receive from me what he will make known to you.” – John 16:15

I am IN HIM made complete, seated at Gods right hand, far above all rule and authority, above every name that can be named, both in this world and in the world that is to come.

God said “Job 27” to me. I have not read this before. It starts with (me) saying that I was persecuted for no reason other than God allowed it and evil people wanted to take advantage of the opportunity. That chapter speaks about the consequences of evil behaviour like that.

As I wrote previously A had a vision of me with water over my head.  I have never felt comfortable with the Ezekiel description of swimming in the river. So I searched for “water over head” and this verse in Lamentations matches exactly.

Lam 3:54 Water closed over my head

And other aspects of that chapter also resonate with me.

45 Thou hast made us as the offscouring and refuse in the midst of the people.

I did tell people and journal that I felt like refuse lying not even IN a garbage bin but just lying next to it.

This chapter somewhat describes my life and journey and persecution and then makes profound promises that God is now fulfilling His committment that vengeance is His.

59-60 LORD, you observed how I have been wronged; now make your ruling in my case. You examined their plans for vengeance, all of their plots against me.

When I read this I felt I could more deeply let go of my past and know that He has seen it and is taking action.

I seem to be in a season when God is reconfirming His promises, enlarging them, reaffirming me, telling me He saw what happened and He will not permit the unrighteous to live as if they have succeeded and prospered and got away with it.

Im excited because I can release my past. I can move forward into His promises.

Things are moving so fast now. Revival is breaking out. Stories are multiplying.

