Civillian Oversight – word


I share a lot on my FB, but Im disciplined about what I post on this blog. My words on FB are a far greater volume, but my words here should carry far greater weight.

I heard these words a few days ago “civillian oversight” and I knew they were Gods words. Today I trial shared them on FB and it felt ok. Just a moment ago I felt to share them here.

Very profound things are about to happen and many people will be asking how should we reform America. I believe that Gods words are “civillian oversight”.

If you would like further clarity on this and any other words, you may approach me, but be willing to correctly and clearly and transparently identify yourself, your position and your role.

I could go on about what I think that word means, but perhaps I should just tell you what I believe God said.

The bible says “let the hearer discern”

Two or three prophets should speak, and the others should weigh carefully what is said. – 1Cor 14:29

and

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance– Prov 1:5

UPDATE: 9 July 2013

In Secret, Court Vastly Broadens Powers of N.S.A.

Meet the Secret Supreme Court of the United States

