Changed… in a moment, in the twinkling of an eye – altar


This is a part of a series…

Recently my faith has really crystalized… or clarified.  It is so true thst we choose to step into Ezekiel’s river of God, slowly going deeper by choice, until eventually the river carries us.

I think seeing God heal me emotionally in one single moment in response to my faith (in the finished work of Jesus Christ on the cross) has given me such a huge boost.

If He did that… what else did He do? Everything!  🙂

Then on last Weds I had a vision of three things to believe.

So I am reaching out in faith for complete physical healing, but that also includes giving me a new soft heart of flesh, because sin comes from the heart… I need a new heart. By His stripes I am totally healed, head to foot. Without spot, wrinkle or blemish. On His cross Jesus Christ restored all that the enemy took from me.

Yes. I have a very wide variety of things I believe He has done for me on His cross. Even more than I am listing here.  🙂

Yesterday I received a sign and I heard “Matthew 15”. In that chapter it speaks about how sin proceeds from the heart… the new soft heart of flesh!

And then in that same chapter it says…

28 Then Jesus answered and said unto her, O woman, great is your faith: be it unto you even as you will. And her daughter was made whole from that very hour.

I didnt expect to be healed in that hour, although that WOULD have been nice… but more importantly, I knew that God has heard me, or more accurately, He saw my faith in Him… in His work on the cross…

When Jesus saw their faith – Mark 2:5

And so I felt to build this “altar”. To mark the moment. Because when He does it, its going to be

In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye – 1 Cor 15:51

