Gods responded to what I wrote in my last post


After that last post (Have nothing to do with works of darkness) God began to interact with me very clearly.

He directed me to pray for someone and the moment I touched him, without any prayer, the person felt heat pouring into their bdy. Normally I have to pray and pray to get people a little something.

And on sat night in worship He spoke words and gave me promises. Today He continued at church to speak and to show me His plans.

I recommend to you, seeing how strongly God has responded to those words which I wrote, go check out that post and commit yourself to those things.

Why? They are not about salvation. They do not change your ineritance.

Those things impact our effectiveness.

What did you think of this post or this blog?

