Behold, I create new heavens and a new earth


It might be almost impossible for some of us to imagine, but I believe that we are about to experience the following things.

Based on Isaiah 65 there are four things I see ahead…

  1. Great calamity is about to come upon the world and many people will suffer
  2. But a portion of God’s people will experience joy
  3. While there is suffering God will be working to create “a new Heavens and a new Earth” in which there is peace and no war or tears or suffering. In this new condition things will be remarkably different.
  4. God will continue to protect Israel and work to restore His people there in fulfillment of His promises

Here are the verses… but please note… I removed v3 to v17 and I trimmed v65 by a few words at the end “…”

65 I was ready to be sought by those who did not ask for me;
I was ready to be found by those who did not seek me.
I said, “Here I am, here I am,”

Jesus Christ (AKA God) indeed has been calling to the whole world saying “Here I am, here I am”. He wanted to be found. He wanted to engage the world. But the world had to come to Him and the world chose not to. What was He calling us to? A marriage.

Personal note: My 11 years of 4,000 prayers for that person resulted in absolutely nothing… that may have been prophetic of this.  No matter how many times I said “here I am” it made no difference, that person seemed to have little or no interest and did not come to me.

I spread out my hands all the day

In a spiritual sense… through His people here on Earth… Jesus Christ has been spreading out His hands… in a gesture of welcoming, an embrace, an invitation to a marriage made in Heaven… literally!

You might say… but WHEN did He spread out His hands? The church, His people ARE His body on Earth. There are COUNTLESS prophetic voices across the Earth, countless churches, fabulous music and top quality DVDs and hundreds of millions of YouTube videos calling out to the nations and leaders of nations and the elite to come to Him.

This blog… the one you are reading… has more than 1,100+ posts with TONS of prophecy that came true… it all was (and is) a call to leaders and people to seek God and turn to Him and change.

So what is next?

Like a phoenix rising from the ashes I see a wonderful new thing emerging…

phoenix2

17 “For behold, I create new heavens
and a new earth,
and the former things shall not be remembered
or come into mind.

18 But be glad and rejoice forever
in that which I create;
for behold, I create Jerusalem to be a joy,
and her people to be a gladness.
19 I will rejoice in Jerusalem
and be glad in my people;

The conditions will be utterly different…

no more shall be heard in it the sound of weeping
and the cry of distress.
20 No more shall there be in it
an infant who lives but a few days,
or an old man who does not fill out his days,
for the young man shall die a hundred years old,
and the sinner a hundred years old shall be accursed.
21 They shall build houses and inhabit them;
they shall plant vineyards and eat their fruit.
22 They shall not build and another inhabit;
they shall not plant and another eat;
for like the days of a tree shall the days of my people be,
and my chosen shall long enjoy the work of their hands.
23 They shall not labor in vain
or bear children for calamity,

The conditions will have much greater intimacy with God…

for they shall be the offspring of the blessed of the Lord,
and their descendants with them.
24 Before they call I will answer;
while they are yet speaking I will hear.

Peace…

25 The wolf and the lamb shall graze together;
the lion shall eat straw like the ox,
and dust shall be the serpent’s food.
They shall not hurt or destroy
in all my holy mountain,”

and here is the key thing…

says the Lord.

Yes, I could be wrong…

You might note that I am not saying THUS SAYETH THE LORD!  🙂

But I’m pretty sure about this. Long time readers will know that I have been writing about this theme for several years already. Here is the current menu on this blog…

prophecies_fulfillment

I remember about 8 years ago someone came up to me and said to me “stop saying that there is a problem!” and I replied “but there IS a problem!” and that person said to me “but they don’t think there is a problem“.  Shortly after that the 2007-8 global financial crisis occurred. Apparently there WAS a problem, but we refused to listen.

Right after God rescued us from that problem in 2008 I warned that unless we changed a far greater problem would occur. We didnt change.

A far far far greater problem is now going to occur imminently.

Is it wisdom to share this?

I’ve been debating quietly with myself about the wisdom of speaking up. But what if I don’t? I questioned my motivation in doing this… do I want to be understood? be right? why do I choose to share this? What level of sharing is appropriate?

Watchmen need to share what they see with the kings of the city. It’s up to the kings to take action or ignore the warning. Therefore today I decided to write this blog so that readers are 100% clear about what I feel is going to happen imminently.

But if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet to warn the people and the sword comes and takes someone’s life, that person’s life will be taken because of their sin, but I will hold the watchman accountable for their blood.’ – Ez 33:6

My goal: hope

It is also my hope that people will believe me that there is a rainbow coming after the storm, a phoenix coming up from the ashes. It’s not the end, it’s a new beginning and a start of something so much better than the filth we now live in.

NOTE: Regarding my use of the reference to “phoenix from the ashes” I was worried about any occult connotation so I searched for that on Wikipedia and it says the exact origins are unknown and “The phoenix was subsequently adopted as a symbol in Early Christianity” which made me feel ok about using it  🙂

NOTE 2: I mentioned that my journey my have been prophetic of this. But what about my sin? Is that prophetic too? No. My own personal ongoing struggle with sin is NOT prophetic of anything… it’s just me… a fallen person living in a fallen world. I cant wait for the new conditions to arrive  🙂

What did you think of this post or this blog?

