I have prepared a place for you


A part of a prophetic series…

Years ago I heard God say “get ready for the marriage of the Lamb“. I blogged it on 8 Dec 2009. I wrote about it again in prepare for the marriage of the Lamb on 22 April 2013.

Last night at the Christmas Lights Extravaganza in Rusoord (Cape Town, South Africa) I felt and shared with the team praying that when they sing they should be aware that they are singing not only to Jesus Christ but also to His bride.

I could see the connection and it has grown, it is a real connection from Heaven to Earth.

Do you know what Jesus Christ is doing right now?

“Don’t let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God, and trust also in me. There is more than enough room in my Father’s home. If this were not so, would I have told you that I am going to prepare a place for you? When everything is ready, I will come and get you, so that you will always be with me where I am. – John 14:1-3

God is so serious about His bride that He had me pray for someone for 11 years… He even had me prepare a room for her…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=maCyG1ZD9aA

That’s the tough thing about being prophetic. They say that a prophetic person’s message is not in his or her words, it’s visible in his or her LIFE.

Well… there it is. My life for 11 years has been a demonstration of love which shows just a glimpse of Jesus Christ’s love for His bride. My love is broken, faulty, upside down, inconsistent and many other things. His love is perfect, pure, refined and many other wonderful things.

Im not sharing this because I like being embarrassed. Im sharing this in order to encourage you, we stand on the edge of marvelous times.

The world may descend into difficulty or even very great difficulty, but Jesus Christ is preparing to have a marriage with His bride… a marriage made in Heaven… literally.

room

So I say to you… as that verse says… “don’t let your heart be troubled. Trust in God, and trust also in me.

What did you think of this post or this blog?

