Israel Overland – captured on video once a week


It’s getting so close that it’s making me a bit nervous! 🙂  A healthy kind of nervous.

I have created a FB page called Israel Overland where you can follow the action.

My aim is to post one new video per week. I will – hopefully – be praying for people on sundays in a churche somewhere so I will take the monday to make the video in the VW and then I will upload it at an internet cafe on the monday. That’s THE PLAN.

Here is the first video. If you can’t see it below, then click this link.

I need considerable assistance.  Please prayerfully consider this scripture if this is your function in the body of Christ. If this is not you then perhaps you can forward this on to someone who performs this function within the body of Christ?

Romans 12:4-19 For as we have many members in one body, but all the members do not have the same function… he who gives, with liberality.

God bless you.

What did you think of this post or this blog?