Israel Overland


You might be wondering what is happening with my “Israel Overland” trip. Although you might not be wondering, considering that you haven’t asked.

OR. you can send me something now…

I’ve been delayed by sickness. But Im better than before and raring to go.

I have started creating videos about my preparations for my missions trip overland through Africa to Israel. I will make more of them as I travel across the continent and then still more while I am in Israel and praying in the surrounding nations.

You can view my most recent video here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7cEIg88jIY

You can follow and view my fb updates which have images and posts here
https://www.facebook.com/israeloverland

You can subscribe to and view my YouTube channel with past and future videos here
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnnNUd_dzOA16sI4jyw6ovw

I hope to leave near the end of May.

Please pray for me now and also pray for doors to open so that I can pray for people and strengthen them along the “highway”.

What did you think of this post or this blog?

