Keep the main thing the main thing – Altars


In the OT when something momentous happened the person built an altar at that place.

One of the useful things about taking the time to build an altar is that you can remember the last major thing God said or did in your journey and this helps you to “keep the main thing the main thing”.

Well. Recently I got my healing and am now getting my freedom. Thats pretty big. But yesterday God did two things that tell me that He is about to do something marvellous for me peronally.

So where do I build an altar so that I can mark the moment? If I had a bunch of pebbles in piles outside which one is which?

So Im going to write posts that end with “- altar.” Like I do with “- vision”.

Now you know  🙂

What did you think of this post or this blog?

