Would you give me something for my birthday?


Hi friends, my birthday is coming up on the 15th (monday) and the Holy Spirit is doing things in my life… what a great birthday present from God… a week early!

I felt to ask you if you would like to give me something for my birthday. Donations are always welcome, but if not that, I would be blessed if you would FAST ONE MEAL and pray for me.

Your prayers matter… please never forget, it is your faith in Jesus Christ’s finished work on the cross and His resurrection which overcomes the evil of this world…

For every child of God defeats this evil world, and we achieve this victory through our faith. – 1 John 5:4

Here (BELOW) is a big square “contact form” to send me a message which I will receive via email. You can use this if you don’t want to leave a public comment. I would be blessed to hear from you.

What did you think of this post or this blog?

